LTThe Leadership Trust Fellows

Celebrating its 35th year, The Leadership Trust  has awarded 35 eminent academics in the field of leadership a Fellowship.  The awards were made at an inaugural dinner, held at The Leadership Trust’s training centre on 1 March 2010 to recognise the achievements of the Fellows.

Comprising those who have led, guided and supported The Leadership Trust since its inception in 1975, or those who have made a substantial and valuable contribution in the field of leadership, the Fellows are:

Professor John Adair, Professor Bruce Avolio, Professor Roya Ayman, Professor John Burgoyne, Professor Peter Case, Professor Tim Clark, Professor Barbara Crosby, Dorothy Dalton, Professor dr. Deanne N Den Hartog, Professor Iain Densten, Dr Gareth Edwards, Professor Adrian Furnham, Professor Roger Gill, Professor Jonathan Gosling, Professor Keith Grint, Professor Susan Hart, Professor Malcom Higgs, Dr Robert Holden, Professor Alan Hooper, Professor Brad Jackson, Professor Mansour Javidan, Professor Andrew Kakabadse, Professor Steve Kempster, Satish Kumar, Professor Susan Madsen, Professor Henry Mintzberg, Professor Lynda Moore, Professor Ken Parry, Professor Edward Peck, Jonathon Porritt, Professor Dr. Danica Purg, Professor Daniella Tilbury, Professor Dennis Tourish, Professor David Weir, Michael Williams.

Future Leadership Trust events will enable the Fellows to network widely; they will also receive early access to research developed at The Trust and opportunities to publish through The Trust.

Download a full list of the Fellows, their affiliations and positions below.